Logo CEPA
 
 
Usted esta en: CONTACTENOS --> Funcionarios

Funcionarios

 

Nombre Cargo Telefono  fax  e-mail
Ing. Nelson Vanegas
Presidente 2249-3320   presidentecepa@gmail.com
Sara Segura
Secretaria 2249-1231 2260-3321 sara.segura@cepa.gob.sv
Ing. Emérito Velásquez
Gerente General     emerito.velasquez@cepa.gob.sv
Mayra de García
Asistente de Gerencia 2249-1230 2260-3314 mayra.degarcia@cepa.gob.sv
  Gerente Legal    
Patricia de Fuentes Secretaria 2249-1223 2121-1348 patricia.defuentes@cepa.gob.sv
Lic. José Antonio Vigil Gerente Interino de Seguridad     luis.flores@cepa.gob.sv
Sylbia Edmee Aldana Secretaria 2249-1317 2121-1351 sylbia.aldana@cepa.gob.sv
  Jefe Unidad de Comunicaciones    
    2249-1319 2121-1327
Lic. Edwin Molina Jefe Depto. De Compras/UACI     edwin.molina@cepa.gob.sv
Lorena Corado Secretaria 2249-1229 2260-1226 lorena.corado@cepa.gob.sv
Sr. Raul Funes Gerente Financiero     raul.funes@cepa.gob.sv
Amanda de Carrillo Secretaria 2249-1264 2121-1273 amanda.carrillo@cepa.gob.sv
Julio Díaz Tesorero Institucional 2249-1302 2121-1227 julio.diaz@cepa.gob.sv
Josué Ramos
Jefe de Dpto. de Administración de Personal
    josue.ramos@cepa.gob.sv
Carmen de Caramutti Secretaria 2249-1325 2121-1276 carmen.serrano@cepa.gob.sv
Ing. Yicsi Rodriguez Gerente Aeropuerto Internacional El Salvador 2349-2200   yicsi.rodriguez@cepa.gob.sv
Lorena Mayén Secretaria 2349-2201 2397-2393 lorena.mayen@cepa.gob.sv
Lic. Neftalí Ramírez Encargado Operaciones Aeopuerto Internacional de Ilopango 2508-0226   neftli.ramirez@cepa.gob.sv
Nora Laínez Secretaria 2296-6661 2534-9349 nora.lainez@cepa.gob.sv
Ing. Roberto Mendoza Gerente Puerto de Acajutla 2429-3201   roberto.mendoza@cepa.gob.sv
María Eugenia Gutiérrez Secretaria 2429-3384 2405-3390 mariaeugenia.gutierrez@cepa.gob.sv
  Gerente Puerto La Unión 2668-6100
2121-1249
Blanca Gutierrez Secretaria 2668-6100   blanca.gutierrez@cepa.gob.sv
Lic. Walter Alemán
Gerente Ferrocarriles Nacionales de El Salvador 2241-4101  
walter.aleman@cepa.gob.sv
Lic. Fátima Ingrid Leiva Asistente de Gerencia de FENADESAL 2241-4102   ingrid.leiva@cepa.gob.sv

 


Fecha de actualización: 23/07/2014